Want service audio on the go? 

Sower Sows The Word | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Sept 17 | 11am

Helps Ministry | Rev Greg Fritz | Sept 13 | 7pm

Special Guest | Rev. Greg Fritz | Sun Sept 10 | 11am

Special Guest | Rev. Greg Fritz | Sun Sept 10 | 9am

Revival Prayer | Rev Greg Fritz | Sept 6 | 7pm

Sowing & Reaping | Pastor Paul Chase | Sun Sept 3 | 11am

Sowing & Reaping | Pastor Paul Chase | Sun Sept 3 | 9am

House Of Prayer | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Aug 30 | 7pm

4S | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Aug 27 | 6:30pm

Vision Of WOC - Phase 3 | Pastor Mark Brazee | Aug 27 | 11am

Talking In Tongues | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Aug 23 | 7pm

Love: The Greatest Commandment | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Aug 20 | 11am

Love: The Greatest Commandment | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Aug 20 | 9am

A Holy Ghost Church | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Aug 16 | 7pm

Maintaining Joy In The Midst Of Chaos | Pastor Joshua Adams | 9am

Maintaining Joy In The Midst Of Chaos | Pastor Joshua Adams | 11am

FFN - Wednesday PM | Pastor Rusty Martin | Aug 9 | 7pm

FFN - Tuesday PM | Pastor Sam Carr | Aug 8 | 7pm

FFN - Monday PM | Pastor Mark Brazee | Aug 7 | 7pm

FFN - Sunday PM | Rev. Christopher Alam | Aug 6 | 7pm

FFN - Sunday AM | Pastor John Angelina | Aug 6 | 11am

Filled With The Holy Ghost | Pastor Mark Brazee | Aug 2 | 7pm

The Holy Ghost As Counselor | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun July 30 | 11am

The Mighty Counselor | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun July 30 | 9am

God's Direction | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed July 26 | 7pm

Heaven On Earth | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun July 23 | 11am

Understanding The Gifts Of The Spirit II | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed July 19 | 7pm

Move Of The Spirit | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun July 16 | 11am

Growing Your Faith | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun July 16 | 9am

Understanding The Gifts Of The Spirit I | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed July 12 | 7pm

Jesus - Showing Us The Father | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jul 9 | 9am

Gifts Of The Spirit | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed July 5 | 7pm

Freedom | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun July 2 | 11am

4S - The Presence | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun June 25 | 630pm

The Power of Praise | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 25 | 11am

The Glory | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 25 | 9am

Holy Ghost Adventures | Pastor Jerry Spurrell | Wed Jun 21 | 7pm

Following The Guide Inside | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 18 | 11am

Following The Guide Inside | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 18 | 9am

The Importance of The Holy Spirit | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Jun 14 | 7pm

Freedom | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 11 | 11am

The Sons Of God | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 11 | 9am

Healing: More than a Promise - A FACT! | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed June 7 | 7pm

The Meeting That Changed The World | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 4 | 9am

The Meeting That Changed The World | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Jun 4 | 11am

The Power To Go | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed May 31 | 7pm

4S | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun May 28 | 6:30pm

Miracles - God Proving Himself | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun May 28 | 11am

End Times Part 2 | Rev. Joe Morris | Wed May 24 | 7pm

The Local Church | Pastor Jerry Spurrell | Sun May 21 | 11am

End Times Part 1 | Rev. Joe Morris | Wed May 17 | 7pm

Mother's Day | Pastor Janet Brazee | Sun May 14 | 11am

Mother's Day | Pastor Janet Brazee | Sun May 14 | 9am

Ephesians 6 | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed May 10 | 7pm

God Of Miracles | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun May 7 | 11am

Sonship | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun May 7 | 9am

Our Authority | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed May 3 | 7pm

The Marriage Triangle | Rev. Ken Blount | Sun Apr 30 | 11am

Stand | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Apr 26 | 7pm

4S | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Apr 23 | 6:30pm

HG Service - The Presence Of God | Pastor Mark Brazee | 11am

The Presence Of God | Pastor Mark Brazee | 9am

Living Resurrections | Pastor Sam Carr | Wed Apr 19 | 7pm

Easter-The Power Of The Cross | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Apr 16 | 11am

Power & Authority | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Apr 12 | 7pm

Don't Smell Like Puke | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Apr 9 | 11am

Don't Smell Like Puke | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Apr 9 | 9am

Dealing With Thoughts | Pastor Mark Brazee | Wed Apr 5 | 7pm

Peace Of Mind | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Apr 2 | 11am

Understanding The Angelic | Pastor Mark Brazee | Sun Apr 2 | 9am